Local area coordinators - help in the community

Your local area coordinator

Local area coordinators (LACs) cover all areas of Thurrock.

Area Coordinator
Chadwell St Mary and Woodside Helen Catterick
Chafford Hundred and North Stifford Frank Gaisie
Corringham and Fobbing Susan Griggs
East Tilbury, Linford and West Tilbury Rachel Farmer
Grays Central Ian Barnett
Grays Riverside Ben Dubois
Grays Riverside, South Stifford and West Thurrock Samson Odubanjo
Horndon on the Hill Kate Williams
Purfleet and Aveley Martin Trevillion
South Ockendon and North Stifford Karen Dobson
South Ockendon, Orsett and Bulphan Pauline White
Stanford-le-Hope Christine Searle
Stifford Clays and Little Thurrock Renae Laybourn
Tilbury Heather MacQuarrie

Contact us if you would like to find out more about local area coordination in your area, or to introduce relative or neighbour.

Local Area Coordinators

: localareacoordination@thurrock.gov.uk