Wards and polling stations

Polling stations

Polling stations for elections held in Thurrock are listed below.

'Dist' is the Polling District. 'UKPC' is the UK Parliamentary Constituency of the polling station:

  • TH = Thurrock
  • SBET = South Basildon and East Thurrock

You can only vote at the polling station shown on your poll card.

We provide access and support for voters with a disability.

Aveley and Uplands ward

Dist. Address UKPC
A The Park Tavern, Romford Road, Aveley, RM15 4PH TH
B Aveley Community Hub, Recreation Ground, High Street, Aveley, RM15 4BX TH
C The Sycamores, Dacre Avenue, Aveley, South Ockendon, RM15 4BA TH
D Hugh Delargy Hall, Wood Avenue, Uplands Estate, Purfleet-on-Thames, RM19 1TL TH

Belhus ward

Dist. Address UKPC
E1 All Saints Church Hall, Foyle Drive, South Ockendon, RM15 5HF TH
E2 New location for 2024: Belhus Park Scout Group, Faymore Gardens, South Ockendon, RM15 5NN TH
F New location for 2024: Belhus Park Scout Group, Faymore Gardens, South Ockendon, RM15 5NN TH
G New location for 2024: 1st Ockendon Scout Hall, Tamarisk Road, South Ockendon, RM15 6HU TH

Chadwell St Mary ward

Dist. Address UKPC
H Alf Lowne OAP Complex, Loewen Road, Chadwell St Mary, Grays, RM16 4XP TH
I Delargy Close OAP Complex, Delargy Close, Chadwell St Mary, Grays, RM16 4DB TH
J New location for 2024: Marisco Hall, Marisco Close, Chadwell St Mary, Grays, RM16 4JP TH
K Chadwell Village Hall, Waterson Road, Chadwell St Mary, Grays, RM16 4NX TH

Chafford and North Stifford ward

Dist. Address UKPC
L The Pavilion, North Stifford Recreation Ground, High Road, North Stifford, Grays, RM16 5UN TH
M All Saints Church, The Beacon Centre, Drake Road, Chafford Hundred, Grays, RM16 6RW TH
N Drake Community Centre, Drake Road, Chafford Hundred, RM16 6PS TH

Corringham and Fobbing ward

Dist. Address UKPC
O Thurrock Christian Fellowship, 2-4 Chase Road, Corringham, SS17 7QH SBET
P Corringham Evangelical Church, 45 Fobbing Road, Corringham, SS17 9BN SBET
Q Gardner Hall, High Road, Fobbing, Stanford-le-Hope, SS17 9BH SBET

East Tilbury ward

Dist. Address UKPC
R East Tilbury Village Hall, Princess Margaret Road, East Tilbury, RM18 8RB SBET
S Linford Village Hall, Lower Crescent, Linford, SS17 0QP SBET
T West Tilbury Village Hall, Rectory Road, West Tilbury, Grays, RM18 8TU SBET

Grays Riverside ward

Dist. Address UKPC
U Belmont Village Hall, outside grounds of Stifford Primary School, Parker Road, Grays, RM17 5YW TH
V Inspire Youth Hub, 24-28 Orsett Road, Grays, RM17 5EB TH
W Civic Offices, New Road, Grays, RM17 6SL TH

Grays Thurrock ward

Dist. Address UKPC
X Attlee Court OAP Complex, Lucas Road, Grays, RM17 5AN TH
Y United Reformed Church, 31 Bradleigh Avenue, Grays, RM17 5XD TH
Z St Thomas Parish Room, John Street, Grays, RM17 6SR TH

Little Thurrock Blackshots ward

Dist. Address UKPC
AA The Civic Hall, Blackshots Lane, Grays, RM16 2JU TH
AB Woodside Academy, Grangewood Avenue, Grays, RM16 2GJ TH

Little Thurrock Rectory ward

Dist. Address UKPC
AC Grays Spiritualist Centre, 168 Rectory Road, Little Thurrock, Grays, RM17 5SJ TH
AD Tyrells Hall, 67 Dock Road, Grays, RM17 6EY TH

Ockendon ward

Dist. Address UKPC
AE Belhus Village Hall, Daiglen Drive, South Ockendon, RM15 5AE TH
AF Belhus Village Hall, Daiglen Drive, South Ockendon, RM15 5AE TH
AG1 Benyon Court OAP Complex, Peartree Close, South Ockendon, RM15 6PY TH
AG2 Brandon Groves Community Hall, Brandon Groves Avenue, South Ockendon, RM15 6TD TH

Orsett ward

Dist. Address UKPC
AH Bulphan Village Hall, Church Road, Bulphan, Upminster, RM14 3RU SBET
AI Horndon Village Hall, Mill Lane, Horndon on the Hill, SS17 8LY SBET
AJ Orsett Village Hall, High Road, Orsett, RM16 3HB SBET
AK Whitmore Hall, Bristowe Drive, Orsett, RM16 3DR SBET

South Chafford ward

Dist. Address UKPC
AL New location for 2024: Temporary Structure at Bannatyne Spa, Howard Road, Chafford Hundred, RM16 6YJ TH
AM Harris Academy, Mayflower Road, Chafford Hundred, RM16 6SA TH

Stanford East and Corringham Town ward

Dist. Address UKPC
AN O'Donaghue House, Thors Oak, Stanford-le-Hope, SS17 7BL SBET
AO Tom Wood Hall, Bellmaine Avenue, Corringham, SS17 7SG SBET
AP Springhouse Club, Springhouse Road, Corringham, SS17 7QT SBET

Stanford-le-Hope West ward

Dist. Address UKPC
AQ Allott Hall, Park Road, Stanford-le-Hope, SS17 0LR SBET
AR St Margaret's Church Hall, The Green, Stanford-le-Hope, SS17 0EP SBET
AS Kynoch Court, Billet Lane, Stanford-le-Hope, SS17 0AF SBET

Stifford Clays ward

Dist. Address UKPC
AT Headon Hall Community Hall, Crawford Avenue, Grays, RM16 2AS TH
AU Stifford Clays Social Club, Crammavill Street, Grays, RM16 2AP TH

The Homesteads ward

Dist. Address UKPC
AV Homesteads Village Hall, Dunstable Road, Stanford-le-Hope, SS17 8RT SBET
AW Temporary Structure, Balstonia Recreation Ground, Andrew Close, Stanford-le-Hope, SS17 8DZ SBET
AX Ortu Gable Hall School, Southend Road, Corringham, SS17 8JT SBET
AY New location for 2024: Ortu Gable Hall School, Southend Road, Corringham, SS17 8JT SBET

Tilbury Riverside and Thurrock Park ward

Dist. Address UKPC
AZ Temporary Structure, Churchill Road, Thurrock Park, Grays, RM17 6TR TH
BA Beaconsfield Place, Calcutta Road, Tilbury, RM18 7EN TH
BB The Sunshine Centre, Civic Square, Tilbury, RM18 8AD TH

Tilbury St Chads ward

Dist. Address UKPC
BC The Hall, Lansbury Gardens OAP Complex, Lansbury Gardens, Tilbury, RM18 7RU TH
BD Fruitful Land Church, The Anchor, Civic Square, Tilbury, RM18 8AD TH

West Thurrock and South Stifford ward

Dist. Address UKPC
BE Mulberry Drive OAP Complex, Mulberry Drive, Purfleet-on-Thames, RM19 1PY TH
BF The Fleet Public House, London Road, Purfleet-on-Thames, RM19 1RJ TH
BG Cowdray Hall, London Road, Grays, RM20 3BJ TH
BH St Clement's Health and Community Centre, London Road, Grays, RM20 4AR TH